Work From Home

Work From Home | Top Malayalam Songs | Best Malayalam Melodies | Malayalam Film Songs Playlist


Presenting an attractive playlist of Malayalam melodies to maintain you’re feeling contemporary as you’re employed from the comforts of your private home. We’ve got fastidiously chosen this mellifluous bunch of songs to maintain you’re feeling optimistic via out as you take pleasure in them.

Monitor Listing
00:00 Uyire
03:19 Kamini
07:14 Idukki
11:04 Pon Thaarame
14:45 Aararo
18:48 Manickyachirakulla
22:53 Rasathi
26:49 Ini Oru Kaalathe
30:47 Akale
34:48 Theera Katha
39:07 Minni Chinnum
43:17 Innaleyum
46:19 Jalakathinarike
51:38 Thoomanjin Kulirilo
55:44 Karaliloru
59:51 Neeyo Kaatto (Male Model)

Monitor Particulars
Track: Uyire
Film: Gauthamante Radham
Singer: Sid Sriram
Lyrics: Vinayak Sasikumar
Music Director: Ankit Menon

Track: Kamini
Film: Anugraheethan Antony
Singer: KS Harisankar
Lyrics: Manu Manjith
Music Director: Arun Muraleedharan

Track: Idukki
Film: Maheshinte Prathikaaram
Singer: Bijibal
Lyrics: Rafeeq Ahammed
Music Director: Bijibal

Track: Pon Thaarame
Film: Helen
Singer: Vineeth Sreenivasan
Lyrics: Vinayak Sasikumar
Music Director: Shaan Rahman

Track: Aararo
Film: Koode
Singer: Anne Amie
Lyrics: Rafeeq Ahammed
Music Director: Raghu Dixit

Track: Manickyachirakulla
Film: Idukki Gold
Singer: Job Kurien
Lyrics: Rafeeq Ahmed
Music Director: Bijibal

Track: Rasathi
Film: Aravindante Athidhikal
Singers: Vineeth Sreenivasan, Liya Susan Verghese
Lyrics: Harinarayanan B Okay
Music Director: Shaan Rahman

Track: Ini Oru Kaalathe
Film: Poomaram
Singer: Karthik
Lyrics: Ajeesh Dasan
Music Director: Leela L Girikkuttan

Track: Akale
Film: Charlie
Singer: Malgudi Shubha
Lyrics: Rafeeq Ahammed
Music Director: Gopi Sunder

Track: Theera Katha
Film: Gauthamante Radham
Singers: Ankit Menon, Preetha Madhu Menon
Lyrics: Vinayak Sasikumar
Music Director: Ankit Menon

Track: Minni Chinnum
Film: Kolumittayi
Singer: Sreeraj Sahajan
Lyrics: Lakshmi
Music Director: Sreeraj Sahajan

Track: Innaleyum
Film: Kavi Uddheshichathu?
Singer: Arun Alat
Lyrics: Rafeeq Ahammed
Music Director: Vinu Thomas

Track: Jalakathinarike
Film: Popcorn
Singer: Lekha R Nair
Lyrics: Leela Girish Kuttan
Music Director: Leela Girish Kuttan

Track: Thoomanjin Kulirilo
Film: 8:20
Singer: Sonu Nigam
Lyrics: Engandiyoor Chandrasekharan
Music Director: Alex Kayyaalakakom

Track: Karaliloru
Film: Kuteem Kolum
Singers: Shaan Rehman, Shweta Mohan
Lyrics: Vinayak
Music Director: Shaan Rehman

Track: Neeyo Kaatto (Male Model)
Film: Paisa Paisa
Singer: Vijay Yesudas
Lyrics: D. Santhosh
Music Director: Aby Salvin Thomas

🔔 Get alerts once we launch any new video. TURN ON THE BELL ICON on the channel! 🔔

SUBSCRIBE for extra such Movies:

© 2020 Muzik247

This content material is Copyrighted to Muzik247. Any unauthorized copy, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited of this materials. Authorized motion will probably be taken in opposition to those that violate the copyright of the next materials introduced!

Uyire, Kamini, Idukki, Pon Thaarame, Aararo, Rasathi, Akale, Theera Katha, Innaleyum, Shaan Rahman Songs, Vineeth Sreenivasan Songs, Bijibal Songs, Gopi Sundar songs, Ankit Menon songs, Vinu Thomas Songs, Raghu Dixit Songs, Greatest Malayalam Songs 2020, Greatest Songs 2020, Greatest Malayalam Songs 2019, Greatest Songs 2019, Malayalam Movie Songs, Malayalam 2019 Songs

Malayalam Movie songs, Malayalam Film songs, Malayalam songs, Malayalam music, Malayalam Cinema, Malayalam Newest songs, Malayalam newest hits, Malayalam Newest songs, Malayalam newest music

#StayHome #WorkFromHome #MalayalamSongs


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.